The 2019 Cherokee will show its new face for the first time.

Join us as Jeep is unveiling its refreshed Cherokee SUV in Detroit. The facelift brings a more traditional face, a healthy diet, and a new 2.0-liter turbo engine.

The brand's press conference starts at 8:30 a.m. Eastern / 5:30 a.m. Pacific / 13:30 GMT on Tuesday, January 16. Watch it live here.

Discover the 2019 Cherokee: