Live stream starts at 9:00 a.m. Eastern / 6:00 a.m. Pacific / 14:00 GMT.

Join us as Ram reveals its highly-anticipated new 1500 pickup at the 2018 North American International Auto Show in Detroit. Watch its full unveil here, live from the Motor City, on January 15 starting at 9:00 a.m. Eastern / 6:00 a.m. Pacific / 14:00 GMT.

Update: