The live stream begins at 6:30 p.m. Eastern / 3:30 p.m. Pacific / 23:30 GMT

We’ve already had a look at the new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado in its rugged Trail Boss form, but now comes the full reveal for the Silverado line. Catch all the action live here at Motor1.com on Saturday, January 13 starting at 6:30 p.m. Eastern / 3:30 p.m. Pacific / 23:30 GMT.

Revealed: